Executive Council

Officers Executive Council
Grand Chief William A. Peterson
William H. Schaefer 84 Highland Avenue
2291 Harrison Avenue Jamestown, NY  14701
Muskegon, MI 49441 E-mail: billsite34@hotmail.com
Email: margaretschaef@Yahoo.com  
Robert D. Greenwald
Vice Grand Chief 3138 Eckman Road
Melinda R. Worden Jamestown, NY 14701
1750 W Hill Road E-mail: ert@netsync.net
Gerry, NY 14740
Email: minward65@hotmail.com Lawrence D. Anderson
  524 Walnut Street
Junior Past Grand Chief Batavia, IL 60510
Ralph S. Beck E-mail: 81854pa@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 205
Batavia, IL  60510

Barbara Hendry

E-mail: rbeck303@gmail.com 16409 67th Court

Tinley Park, IL  60477
  E-mail: hendry.fam@sbcglobal.net
Grand Secretary

Eivor Britt-Louise Hichue

1030 W Grand Ave
Muskegon, MI 49441
E-mail: mzztree450@aol.com
Grand Treasurer
Thomas R. Jandt
1381 Creek Dr Apt C
Muskegon, MI 49441
E-mail: trj2533@hotmail.com

Grand Herald
Robert H. Grinnell
1249 Lakeshore Dr #129
Muskegon, MI 49441
E-mail: cgrinnellm@aol.com

Assistant Grand Herald
Sandra L. Cramm
16830 110th Ave Box 12a
Davenport, IA 52804
E-mail: slcramm2633@gmail.com
Grand Inner Guard
Bryan R. Nelson
332 Park St
Jamestown, NY 14701
E-mail: ivesjohnsonagency@netsync.net
Grand Outer Guard
Rodney W. Ottum
6204 55th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
E-mail: papaottum@gmail.com

Swedish Flag Back to Who We Are 
Danish flag Back to Inquiries
Icelandic flag Back to Membership
Norwegian flag Back to Viking of the Year
Finnish flag Back to Viking Journal
Viking ship Back to Home Page

Home | Inquiries | Monthly Report | Membership | About Us | Viking of the Year | Viking Journal | Scholarship Forms | 82nd IOV Convention Pictures - 2015| Forms |Contact Us 

Copyright 2018  Independent Order of Vikings. All rights reserved.
Questions concerning the site can be sent to webmaster@iovikings.org